Relieved: Daily Prompt

Relieved

19 June 2017…

Today I realised that there are only 26 more weeks in this year. I feel as if time has flew by leaving me in January.

It was not to long ago that i was making new years resolutions and planning my year 2017 as it seemed so foreign. Now mid year I feel pressured to tick off some goals on my list but as panic soon settled, I  became Relieved in knowing all the things i have accomplished this year not to mention starting my very own blog!

Leave a Reply

